Grand Timber Lodge Owners' Association 2018 Annual Meeting October 20, 2018

Attendance

Board Present: Marc Block, Gerrit Mahsman, Jay Keany, Nick Doran, Lew Phinney,

Roger Lemmon

Advisory Committee Present: Chris Maciejewski, Angus MacKelvey, Karen Marley-Sture, Rhonda

Salazar, Tom Wood, David George, Mark Orton

Absent: David Bell (AC), James Hagerman (AC), Tom Endres (B)

Management Present: Kimberly Tramontana, Josh Stuhr, Eli Yoder, Peggy Helfrich, Tracey

Beverlin, Joe Clark-Fulcher, Christine Britton

Guests: Ashley with McMahan & Associates

Chris McGill & Seth Holiday with Interval International

Call to Order

The President of the Grand Timber Lodge Owners Association, Marc Block, called the meeting to order at 1:04pm. Marc established that quorum was met.

Introductions

Kimberly asked the Board Members and Advisory Committee to introduce themselves as well as the management team that was present.

Changes to the Agenda

No changes to the agenda.

Approval of the 2017 Annual Meeting Minutes

LiAnn Pennington motioned to approve the 2017 Annual Meeting Minutes. Jane Harding seconded the motion. All in favor and the motion was passed.

Review of the Audited Financial Statement for the Fiscal Year Ending December 31,2017 – Ashley from McMahon & Associates

Overall, in the opinion of McMahan and Associates, we are in good financial health.

General Manager Report – Josh Stuhr

Election of Board of Directors and Advisory Committee - Peggy Helfrich

GTLOA has two openings on the Board of Directors.

Known Candidates:

Tom Endres- rerunning Gerrit Mahsman- rerunning Tony Gagliardi Rich Mignogna Fred Rosa

GTLOA has five openings on the Advisory Committee.

Known Candidates:

David Bell - Rerunning

David George - Rerunning

James Hagerman – Rerunning

Angus MacKelvey - Rerunning

Rhonda Salazar – Rerunning

Jason Brassell

Amanda Doebler

Robert Gance

Marla Jensen

Rodney Lindsey

LiAnn Pennington

Judy Shaw

Chris Smith

Michael Stewart

Marcy Stingham

Al Warner

Interval International Update

Chris McGill from Interval International shared a presentation.

Questions and Comments from the floor – Marc Block

Announcement of newly elected Board of Directors and Advisory Committee – Peggy Helfrich

Board Members:

Tom Endres – re-elected Gerrit Mahsman – re-elected

Advisory Committee:

Rhonda Salazar – re-elected David George– re-elected James Hagerman – re-elected Amanda Doebler - elected Judy Shaw - elected

Marc motioned for the meeting to be adjourned at 2:35PM.

Reconvene Board Meeting to Elect Officer and sign the loan documents

President – Marc Block Vice President – Gerrit Mahsman Treasurer – Jay Keany Secretary – Tom Endres